Let's have a look at the top-10 NBA greatest players of  all time


Kobe "The Black Mamba" Bryant defined the era of 2000. His rookie contract with the LA Lakers was for $3.5 million. He played in the NBA for 20 years, winning 5 championships along the way, including 3 in a row.

Kobe Bryant

He played center for the Orlando Magic, Los Angeles Lakers, Miami Heat, Phoenix Suns, Cleveland Cavaliers, and Boston Celtics.  He stood 7'1" and weighed around 325 pounds. O'Neal has won 4 NBA Championships.

Shaquille O'Neal

He set a record for most wins in a season with the Bulls in 1996 when he led the team to 72 victories and a championship.  He won 6 NBA Championships and 6 Finals MVPs. In 1987-1988 he was named Defensive Player of the Year.

Michael Jordan

He brought a championship to Cleveland after a 52-year championship drought. He's the only player ever to record over 34,000 points. 9,000 assists, and 9,000 rebounds. James has won 4 NBA Championships and 4 Finals MVPs.

LeBron James

He won six MVP awards & 6 NBA Championships. At 42, he held the record for most points scored, most rebounds, most blocks, most games played, and most wins.

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Famously known as Magic Johnson. He has won 5 NBA Championships with the Lakers. Johnson was 3 times Finals MVP as well.

Earvin Johnson Jr.

Duncan was known for being efficient, but his defensive skills are what truly made him a remarkable player. Tim won 5 NBA Championship titles and 3 times Finals MVP.

Tim Duncan

Curry will go down as the most prolific 3-point shooter in NBA history. Curry owns the NBA record for most consecutive regular-season games with a made 3-pointer at 157. He has won 4 NBA Championships.

Stephen Curry

He won consecutive NBA Most Valuable Player Awards in 2019 and 2020. He was also named the NBA Defensive Player of the Year in 2020. In 2021, he led the Bucks to their first NBA championship since 1971 and was named Finals MVP.

Giannis Antetokounmpo

He won consecutive Championships with Golden State Warriors in 2017, and 2018. He has won, NBA Most Valuable Player Award, two Finals MVP Awards, and two NBA All-Star Game Most Valuable Player Awards.

Kevin Durant

Follow us on: