Dhoni way ahead of Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers on THIS sensational IPL list

Sports Tak Staff
April 132023

MS Dhoni's exploits went in vain as Chennai Super Kings lost to Rajasthan Royals in a cracker of an IPL contest on Wednesday (April 12).

Dhoni struck an unbeaten 32 off 17 but CSK came down crashing just before the finishing line and lost the match by mere 3 runs.

Let's have a look at the list of star batters who have amassed most runs in IPL through unbeaten innings.

CSK skipper MS Dhoni has amassed 2807 runs with a strike rate of 156 in IPL.

Former RCB's star batter AB de Villiers scored 2228 runs with a strike rate of 182 in IPL.

Punjab Kings skipper Shikhar Dhawan has amassed 1872 runs with a strike rate of 142 in IPL.

RCB's star batter Virat Kohli has scored 1748 runs with a strike rate of 152 in IPL.

Former CSK's star batter Suresh Raina amassed 1635 runs with a strike rate of 149 in IPL.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma has scored 1441 runs with a strike rate of 154 in IPL.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');