Rinku Singh surpasses MS Dhoni for elusive feat in IPL 2023

Sports Tak Staff
May 21, 2023

Rinku Singh wreaked havoc with a swashbuckling knock of 67 off 33 but could save KKR from going down to LSG which dashed their IPL 2023's playoff hopes on Saturday (May 20).

Rinku whacked four sixes and six fours in his blistering knock.

Let's have a look at the list of star Indian batters who have belted most sixes while chasing in death overs in an IPL season.

Heading 3

KKR's Rinku Singh has so far cracked 14 sixes in IPL 2023.

CSK's MS Dhoni hammered 10 sixes in IPL 2013.

Gujarat Titans' Rahul Tewatia banged 10 sixes in IPL 2020.

CSK's MS Dhoni smoked 8 sixes in IPL 2014.

CSK's MS Dhoni clobbered 8 sixes in IPL 2018.

King Kohli tops the chart in THIS elite list of century makers

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');