King Kohli crushes
all-time IPL record with splendid ton, leaves Gayle behind

Sports Tak Staff
May 21, 2023

RCB's batting juggernaut Virat Kohli hammered his 7th IPL century (101 off 61) against GT on Sunday (May 21).

Let's have a look at the list of star batters who have scored most IPL centuries so far

Virat Kohli has so far smashed 7 centuries in IPL.

Heading 3

Chris Gayle smoked 6 centuries in IPL.

Jos Buttler has clobbered 5 centuries in IPL so far.

KL Rahul has hammered 4 IPL centuries so far.

David Warner has also scored 4 IPL centuries so far.

Shane Watson too belted 4 centuries in IPL.

Rinku Singh surpasses MS Dhoni for elusive feat in IPL 2023

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');