Border-Gavaskar Trophy: Top 10 highest run-scorers 

Sports Tak Staff
February 032023

The India vs Australia Border-Gavaskar Trophy will start on February 09.

Let's take a look at the list of batters who have scored the most runs in the Border-Gavaskar series. 

With a tally of 3,262 runs in 34 matches, Sachin Tendulkar leads the chart.

In 29 matches, Ricky Ponting scored 2,555 runs. 

In 29 matches, VVS Laxman scored 2,434 runs. 

In 32 matches, Rahul Dravid scored 2,143 runs.

In 22 matches, Michael Clarke scored 2,049 runs. 

In 20 matches, Cheteshwar Pujara has scored 1,893 runs. 

In 18 matches, Matthew Hayden scored 1,888 runs. 

In 14 matches, Steve Smith scored 1,742 runs. 

In 22 matches, Virender Sehwag scored 1,738 runs. 

In 20 matches, Virat Kohli has scored 1,682 runs. 

Next Story