Complete schedule of India's domestic cricket season for 2023-24 

Sports Tak Staff
June 18, 2023

India's domestic cricket season will begin on June 28 with Duleep Trophy. 

A total of six tournaments will be played in domestic season this time. 

Let's take a look at the schedule of India's domestic criket season. 

Duleep Trophy: June 28 - July 16. 

Deodhar Trophy: July 24 - August 4. 

Irani Cup:
October 1-October 5

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:
October 16 - November 6. 

Vijay Hazare Trophy: 
November 23 - December 15. 

Ranji Trophy: 
January 5 - March 24. 

Rohit Sharma climbs the ladder in sixes list of ICC knockouts

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');