T20I makes CWG debut

Between July 28 and August 8, T20Is will be played for the first time in the Commonwealth Games 2022...

But it will be a total of eight Women's Cricket Teams that will be participating in the competition

How many teams will participate

India, Australia, Pakistan and Barbados are in Group 'A' while England, New Zealand, South Africa and Sri Lanka have been placed in Group 'B'.

How many groups will be participating?

When will India face Pakistan?

The match between India and Pakistan will take place on Sunday, July 31, at 4:30 pm. 

Full Schedule - July 29, Friday

Australia vs India, 4:30 PM
Barbados vs Pakistan, 11:30 PM

 July 30, Saturday

New Zealand vs South Africa, 4:30 PM
England vs Sri Lanka, 11:30 PM

July 31, Sunday

India vs Pakistan, 4:30 PM
Australia vs Barbados, 11:30 PM

August 2, Tuesday

England vs South Africa, 4:30 PM
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 11:30 PM

August 3, Wednesday

Australia vs Pakistan, 4:30 PM
Barbados vs India, 11:30 PM

August 4, Thursday

South Africa vs Sri Lanka, 4:30 PM
England vs New Zealand, 11:30 PM

August 6, Saturday

1st semi-final, 4:30 PM
Second semi-final, 11:30 PM

August 7, Sunday

Bronze Medal Match, 2:30 PM
Gold Medal Match, 10:30 PM

Follow us on: