Duck-driven Rohit Sharma breaks Gambhir's embarrassing IPL record

Sports Tak Staff
May 6, 2023

Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma recorded another duck in the ongoing IPL.

Rohit fell for a duck in MI's match against CSK at the Chepauk Stadium on Saturday (May 6).

Deepak Chahar trapped Rohit Sharma in the third over of the match.

Let's have a look at the list of players who have registered most ducks as a captain in IPL history.

Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma has so far registered 11 ducks in the IPL history.

Ex-KKR skipper Gautam Gambhir clocked 10 ducks in IPL.

Former Kings XI Punjab skipper Adam Gilchrist recorded 7 ducks in IPL.

Former Rajasthan Royals captain Shane Warne also recorded 7 ducks in IPL.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');