IND vs WI: Hardik Pandya emulates Jasprit Bumrah's
T20I feat

Sports Tak Staff
August 05, 2023

Hardik Pandya bowled a decent spell of 1/27 in the first T20I against West Indies.

With this he matched Jasprit Bumrah's sensational feat in T20Is.

Let's have a look at the list of India's star bowlers who have snared most T20I wickets.

Yuzvendra Chahal has snared 93 T20I wickets so far.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar has so far taken 90 wickets in T20Is.

R Ashwin has picked 72 wickets in T20Is so far.

Jasprit Bumrah has taken 70 wickets in T20Is so far.

Hardik Pandya has also snared 70 wickets in T20Is so far.

IND vs WI: Arshdeep Singh enters unwanted list of T20I bowlers

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');