IND vs WI:
Hardik Pandya joins Dhoni, Kohli in special club after captaining in India's 200th T20I

Sports Tak Staff
August 04, 2023

India lost the first T20I against West Indies by four runs.

The moment Team India took the field in the 1st T20I, Hardik Pandya achieved a special feat while leading the side.

India recorded their 200th T20I match on Thursday (August 3). Let's take you through the list of captains who led India in their 50th, 100th, 150th and 200th match.

Virender Sehwag was the captain in India's first T20I match in 2006.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni captained India in their 50th T20I match.

Virat Kohli captained India in their 100th T20I match.

Virat Kohli captained India in their 150th
T20I match.

Now Hardik Pandya has joined this special club by captaining India in the 200th T20I match.

Hardik Pandya goes above Virat Kohli after six-hitting spree!

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');