Yuzvendra Chahal matches Adil Rashid's embarrassing T20I recordT20I feat

Sports Tak Staff
August 05, 2023

Yuzvendra Chahal bowled an impressive spell of 24/2 in the first T20I against West Indies.

Despite Chahal's brilliant spell, India lost the match and the ace spinner achieved an unwanted T20I feat against his name.

Let's have a look at the list of bowlers who have conceded most sixes in T20Is.

New Zealand's Ish Sodhi has conceded 129 sixes in T20Is.

India's Yuzvendra Chahal has conceded 119 sixes in T20Is so far.

England's Adil Rashid has conceded 119 sixes in T20Is so far.

New Zealand's Tim Southee has conceded 117 sixes so far in T20Is.

Bangladesh's Shakib Al Hasan has so far conceded 108 sixes in T20Is so far.

IND vs WI: Arshdeep Singh enters unwanted list of T20I bowlers

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');