IPL 2023: List of uncapped Indians with centuries in the league

Sports Tak Staff
May 14, 2023

PBKS opener Prabhsimran Singh smashed 103 runs against DC on Sunday, May 14. 

He is now the sixth Indian uncapped player. Here is the full list. 

6 | Manish Pandey hit 114* for RCB against Deccan Chargers in IPL 2009. 

5 | Paul Valthaty smashed 120* for the Kings XI Punjab against the Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2011.

4 | Devdutt Padikkal was the first uncapped player in a decade to do this, against RR for RCB with 101* in IPL 2021.

3 |  Rajat Patidar smashed 112* for RCB against LSG in in IPL 2022's playoff game. 

2 | Yashasvi Jaiswal smashed 124 runs in MI's win over RR earlier in IPL 2023. 

1 | Prabhsimran Singh smashed 103 runs against DC to join this list.

Yuzvendra Chahal smashes all-time IPL record to become bowling juggernaut

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');