IPL 2023: MS Dhoni at No.5 in the list of most dismissals by wicket-keepers

Sports Tak Staff
May 31, 2023

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 season climaxed on May 29 (Monday). 

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) defeated Gujarat Titans (GT) by five wickets (DLS method) at the Narendra Modi Stadium 

The 16th edition of the cash-rich tournament will go down as one of the best seasons played in the competition's history. 

Let's take a look at the list of wicket-keepers with most dismissals in IPL 2023. 

Ishan Kishan had 13 dismissals this season for Mumbai Indians, including 10 catches and three stumpings. 

Gujarat Titans' Wriddhiman Saha had 11 dismissals — nine catches and two stumpings.

Kolkata Knight Riders' Rahmanullah Gurbaz had 10 dismissals in 11 matches. 

Royal Challengers Bangalore's Dinesh Karthik had 10 dismissals in 13 matches. 

Chennai Super Kings' MS Dhoni had 10 dismissals in 16 matches. 

List of best batting duos in IPL 2023

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');