IPL 2023: Rashid Khan joins Gayle in elite list of six-hitting monsters

Sports Tak Staff
May 13, 2023

Rashid Khan cracked whip with his whirlwind 32-ball 79 in GT's losing cause against MI on May 12 (Friday), which was laden with 10 sixes and three fours

Let's have a look at the list of star players who have cracked most sixes in an IPL innings 

Chris Gayle once smoked 17 sixes for RCB in an IPL innings.

Brendon McCullum once whacked 13 sixes for KKR in an IPL innings.

Murali Vijay once smoked 11 sixes for Chennai Super Kings in an IPL innings.

Sanath Jayasuriya once pummelled 11 sixes for Mumbai Indians in an IPL innings

Chris Gayle once cracked 11 sixes for Punjab Kings in an IPL innings.

Shreyas Iyer once cracked 10 sixes for Delhi Capitals in an IPL innings.

Rashid Khan hammered 10 sixes for Gujarat Titans in the match against MI on Friday (May 12, 2023).

Quinton de Kock once struck 10 sixes for LSG in an IPL innings.

Sanju Samson once hit 10 sixes for Rajasthan Royals in an IPL innings.

David Warner and Manish Pandey once smashed 8 sixes for SRH in an IPL innings.

Yuzvendra Chahal smashes all-time IPL record to become bowling juggernaut

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');