IPL 2023: Jadeja breaks Suresh Raina's record, two steps away from eclipsing Dhoni

Sports Tak Staff
May 11, 2023

Chennai Super Kings thrashed DC by 27 runs in their IPL match on Wednesday (May 10).

CSK posted a total of 167/8 and restricted DC to 140 to win the match.

Ravindra Jadeja was adjudged the Player of the match for his impressive all-round show.

Jadeja first scored 21 off 16 and followed it up with an impressive spell of 19/1.

Let's have a look at the list of star players who have won most 'Player of the Match' award for CSK in IPL.

MS Dhoni has so far won 15 'Player of the Match' awards for CSK in IPL.

Ravindra Jadeja has won 13 'Player of the Match' awards for CSK in IPL.

Suresh Raina has won 12 'Player of the Match' awards for CSK in IPL.

Shivam Dube becomes spinners' biggest nightmare in IPL 2023

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');