IPL 2023: Which players have hit the longest sixes of the season so far?

Sports Tak Staff
April 52023

It's been five days since IPL 2023 has started and seven matches have been played so far.

During the first 7 matches of IPL 2023, 121 sixes have been hit.

In IPL 2023, on an average, more than 17 sixes have been hit in every match. The Most — 13 — has been hit by Ruturaj Gaikwad.

The match between the Chennai Super Kings and the Lucknow Super Giants saw the most sixes smashed — 22. 

Now let's know who has hit the longest sixes of IPL 2023.

Shivam Dube of the Chennai Super Kings has hit the longest six of 102 meters against LSG.

Mumbai's young batter Nehal Wadhera comes in at number two after his 101-m long six against RCB.

Rahmanullah Gurbaz of Kolkata Knight Riders is the third batter with a 100 meter six. He did this against Punjab Kings.

Lucknow Super Giants opener Kyle Mayers is fourth with a 99-meter-long six.

Dube is also in the fifth position with his 95-meter-long six against GT.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');