IPL 2023: Kohli becomes first batter in IPL history to achieve this mighty milestone

Sports Tak Staff
May 6, 2023

Virat Kohli rode on an impressive knock of 55 off 46 in the match against DC on May 6 to become the first batter in IPL history to complete 7000 runs

Let's have a look at the list of star batters who have amassed most IPL runs.

RCB's Virat Kohli has amassed 7038 runs in 233 IPL matches.

PBKS' Shikhar Dhawan has scored 6536 runs in 213 IPL matches.

Delhi Capitals' David Warner has garnered 6189 runs in 172 IPL matches.

Mumbai Indians' Rohit Sharma has scored 6063 runs in 237 IPL matches.

Former CSK's star batter Suresh Raina amassed 5528 runs in 205 IPL matches.

Former RCB's star batter AB De Villers scored 5162 runs in 184 IPL matches.

CSK's MS Dhoni has scored 5054 runs in 245 IPL matches.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');