Virat Kohli tops the chart in this elusive IPL list

Sports Tak Staff
March 302023

The stage is set for the IPL 2023 which is slated to kick off from March 31.

Let's have a look at the list of Indian batters who have amassed runs for a winning cause in an IPL season.

RCB's Virat Kohli amassed 634 runs in IPL 2016.

Former CSK's star batter Suresh Raina scored 529 runs in IPL 2013.

CSK's Ruturaj Gaikwad amassed 500 runs in IPL 2021.

Former Delhi Daredevils' (now Delhi Capitals) star batter Gautam Gambhir scored 490 runs in IPL 2012.

Lucknow Super Giants' KL Rahul amassed 489 runs in IPL 2022.

Former KKR's batter Robin Uthappa scored 474 runs in IPL 2014.

Former Mumbai Indians' batter Sachin Tendulkar amassed 471 runs in IPL 2010.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');