List of top five most successful bowlers in IPL history 

Sports Tak Staff
May 9, 2023

Rajasthan Royals (RR) veteran leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal scripted history on May 7 (Sunday). 

Chahal became the joint-highest wicket-taker in the Indian Premier League after tying Dwayne Bravo's record of 183 wickets.

The Indian leg-spinner claimed the milestone after bagging four wickets against the Sunrisers on Sunday. 

Let's take a look at the list of leading wicket-takers in IPL history. 

1. Yuzvendra Chahal: 183 wickets in 142 matches. 

2. Dwayne Bravo: 183 wickets in 161 matches. 

3. Piyush Chawla: 174 wickets in 175 matches. 

4. Amit Mishra: 172 wickets in 160 matches. 

5. Ravichandran Ashwin: 171 wickets in 195 matches

Rinku Singh leaves Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni behind on THIS 'finishers' list.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');