Mohit Sharma, Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande remain in battle of the death

Sports Tak Staff
May 27, 2023

IPL 2023 has seen multiple bowlers come to the fore.

Some of them are new while others are veterans of the league. 

Here, we look at the most wickets in death overs by some of these bowlers this season. 

CSK young pacer Matheesha Pathirana has 16 wickets in the death overs. 

GT veteran Mohit Sharma has bagged 14 wickets in the death. 

RCB pacer Harshal Patel has scalped 11 wickets in the death overs. 

Another CSK pacer in Tushar Deshpande has 11 wickets in the death. 

Yuzvendra Chahal of RR took 11 wickets in the death overs. 

Shubman Gill misses breaking KL Rahul's record by just 4 runs despite thunderous 129-run knock

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');