Since 2020, these Indian batters have the most centuries. Let's have a  look at the list

Rishabh Pant is firing on all cylinders after 2020 as he has smashed four centuries ever since.

Rishabh Pant -4

India's high-profile opening batter KL Rahul has also struck 4 tons since 2020

KL Rahul - 4

Indian skipper has also three centuries against his name since 2020

Rohit Sharma - 3

Shreyas Iyer has also made the most of the opportunity given to him as he has smashed 2 centuries since 2020

Shreyas Iyer - 2

Jadeja has also won India crucial matches. He has belted 2 centuries since 2020.

Ravindra Jadeja - 2

Follow us on: