Leading the line for the most trophies in IPL history is MI skipper Rohit Sharma with six. Five with Mumbai Indians and once with Deccan Chargers

Coming in at number 2 is the skipper of the latest champions, Hardik Pandya, with five trophies to his name — four with MI and once with Gujarat Titans

Kieron Pollard has also won the IPL trophy fove times, all with Mumbai indians

The third player with five trophies is Ambati Rayudu. The batter has three with Mumbai Indians and two with Chennai Super Kings

Indian cricket's iconic Mahendra Singh Dhoni has won with four IPL trophies to his name, all with CSK

And rounding off the list is former Sri Lankan pacer Lasith Malinga, who also won all four of his trophies with Mumbai Indians