Leading the line for wickets in the powerplay is India's Bhuvneshwar Kumar...

Let's see which other players make this list!

Bhuvi has 34 wickets in T20I powerplays so far. They are at the forefront.

West Indies' Samuel Badree is second on the lise. He has 33 scalps.

New Zealand's Tim Southee also has 33 wickets. He is joint second alongside Badree.

Next on the list is Shakib Al Hasan of Bangladesh. He has 27 wickets to his name.

Australia's Josh Hazlewood is closing in on the records with 26 scalps to his name.