MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma and more: Complete list of Indian captain to win Asia Cup

Sports Tak Staff
August 26, 2023

Let's take a look at the list of Indian captains to win Asia Cup. 

Sunil Gavaskar achieved the feat in 1984. 

Dilip Vengsarkar achieved the feat in 1988. 

Mohammad Azharuddin achieved the feat in 1990-91. 

Mohammad Azharuddin won the title again in 1995. 

MS Dhoni won the title in 2010. 

MS Dhoni's India won another in 2016. 

Rohit Sharma won the Asia Cup in 2018 as captain. 

Rahmanullah Gurbaz enters David Warner, Brian Lara's list with marvellous 151

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');