Neither Bumrah nor Bhuvi,
he is India's No.1 pacer for 10 years

19 November, 2022

SportsTak web

After T20 World Cup 2022's disappointment, India are now on New Zealand tour where they are playing a three-match T20I series which will be followed as many ODIs.

Hardik Pandya has been given an onus to lead the Indian side in absence of bigwigs like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli

India's bowling pack is also without their star pacers Mohammad Shami and Jasprit Bumrah.

Meanwhile, let's have a look at the list of star pacers who have snared most wickets for India since 2012

Bumrah is considered as India's pace spearhead but Mohammad Shami trumps him with his bowling dominance since 2012.

Shami has snared the most 392 wickets for Team India in all three formats of cricket since 2013.

Bumrah is just behind Shami, as he has picked 319 wickets for Team India in all three formats since 2016.

Next bowler who features in the list is Bhuvneshwar Kumar who has snared 293 wickets for Indian since 2012.

Click Here