Players ousted by IPL teams, wreaking havoc in Vijay Hazare Trophy

November 17, 2022

Sports Tak Staff

CSK released Narayan Jagadeesan ahead of IPL 2023 auctions but he went on to hit his 3rd century on the trot in the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Riding on his ton Tamil Nadu beat Goa.

Anmolpreet Singh was also released by Mumbai Indians. He played a stunning knock of 101 off 63 with the help of nine fours and five sixes against Jammu and Kashmir.

Ashwin Hebbar was released by Delhi Capitals. He smashed a stunning 154 runs against Bihar for Andhra Pradesh.

Shivam Mavi was released by Kolkata Knight Riders. He took three wickets for 52 runs in the match against Hyderabad.

Lucknow Super Giants released Manish Pandey. He played a crucial knock of 48 off 37 balls loaded with four sixes against Delhi and won the match for Karnataka.

Shreyas Gopal was dropped by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The star leg-spinner bowled a brilliant spell of 3/25 against Delhi.

Sandeep Sharma was released by Punjab Kings. Playing for Chandigarh, he snared 5/18 against Manipur.

Rahul Buddhi was dropped by Mumbai Indians. He scored scored 51 off 26 balls against UP which was loaded with four fours and two sixes.

Click Here