Raina, Harbhajan and other greats cleared to participate in overseas league.

November 23, 2022

Sports Tak Staff

Abu Dhabi T10 league will begin from November 23 and several Indians are participating in the tournament. 

Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh and other Indian greats have been included in the T10 league. 

Sreesanth, Stuart Binny and Abhimanyu Mithun have also been included in the T10 league. 

Raina will play for Deccan Gladiators while Harbhajan will play for Delhi bulls.

Sreesanth is in Bangla Tigers, Binny will play for New York strikers and Mithun will play for Northern Warriors.

A total of eight teams are participating in the Abu Dhabi T10 league.

According to BCCI, players who are contracted with IPL or Indian domestic cricket can't participate in the league.

The final of the tournament is scheduled to be played on December 04. 

Mexico's shot-stopper Guillermo Ochoa emerges as show-stopper once again.

Click Here