IPL 2023: Rohit Sharma's record in powerplay a reason to worry for MI 

Sports Tak Staff
April 26, 2023

MI captain Rohit Sharma was guilty of getting into a shell during his innings against Gujarat Titans. 

Let's take a look at the list of batters who have played the most dot balls in powerplay overs in IPL 2023 so far. 

Delhi Capitals captain David Warner has played 68 dot balls in the powerplay overs. 

Lucknow Super Giants opener Kyle Mayers has played 53 dot balls in IPL 2023. 

MI captain Rohit has played 50 dot deliveries in IPL 2023 so far. 

Chennai Super Kings opener Devon Conway has played 47 dot balls.

Mumbai Indians opener Ishan Kishan has played 47 dot balls in the powerplay. 

KL Rahul has played 45 dot deliveries in the powerplay in IPL 2023. 

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');