Stuart Broad wins the battle with David Warner in Headingley Test 

Sports Tak Staff
July 09, 2023

In the ongoing Headingley Test, Stuart Broad dismissed David Warner in both the innings. 

Let's take a look at the list of bowlers who have dismissed a batter most times in Test cricket. 

Glenn McGrath dismissed Michael Atherton 19 times in Test cricket.

Alec Bedser dismissed Arthur Morris 18 times in Test cricket. 

Courtley Ambrose dismissed Michael Atherton 17 rimes in Test cricket. 

Broad has also dismissed David Warner 17 times in Test cricket. 

Malcolm Marshall dismissed Graham Gooch 16 times in Test cricket. 

Gurbaz-Zadran create history with monumental 256-run partnership

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');