The 2022 T20 World Cup is underway in Australia. 

October 20, 2022

Sports Tak

Heading 3

Four teams from 1st round will qualify for the Super-12. 

Let's take a look at some of the major upsets in the T20 World Cup.

In the 2007 T20 World Cup, Zimbabwe defeated Australia 

In the 2007 T20 World Cup, Bangladesh defeated West Indies.

In 2009 T20 World Cup, Netherlands defeated England.

In the 2016 T20 World Cup, Afghanistan defeated eventual champions West Indies.

In the 2021 T20 World Cup, Scotland defeated Bangladesh.

In the 2022 T20 World Cup, Namibia defeated Sri Lanka

Click Here