Trent Boult surpasses Mohammed Siraj on this IPL list with Prithvi Shaw's wicket

Sports Tak Staff
April 82023

Bowlers who have dismissed Delhi Capitals' Prithvi Shaw most times in IPL

4 | Former SRH pacer who is now a part of DC bowling lineup, Khaleel Ahmed dismissed Shaw three times

3 | RCB's bowling spearhead Mohammed Siraj has dismissed Prithvi Shaw three times as well

2 | Rajasthan Royals' left-arm pacer Trent Boult has now dismissed Prithvi Shaw four times

1 | Chennai Super Kings pacer Deepak Chahar is on top has he has taken Prithvi Shaw's wicket six times

Prithvi Shaw played as an impact player against Rajasthan Royals and got out for a three-ball duck

Trent Boult followed up Prithvi Shaw's wicket by dismissing Manish Pandey for a golden duck

Trent Boult is in fine form having bowled two double-wicket maidens in IPL 2023 already

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');