Who will break Warner's record at MCG?

Here are the top 10 individual scores at Melbourne Cricket Ground in T20Is. 

10 | Cameron White

Former Australia batter scored 58 not out from 45 deliveries against England in 2014. Australia won the match by 8 wickets in the run chase.

9 | Virat Kohli

Kohli scored an unbeaten 59 from 33 balls against Australia in 2016. India won the game by 27 runs.

8 | Rohit Sharma

In the same 2016 fixture, opener Rohit scored 60 runs from 47 deliveries before getting run out.

7 | George Bailey

In the same run chase where White scored an unbeaten 58, skipper George Bailey stole the show with 28-ball 60 against England in 2014.

6 | Mahela Jayawardene

Former Sri Lankan skipper scored an unbeaten 61 off 45 deliveries to help his side post 161/4 in 2013. Sri Lanka won the game by 2 runs (DLS method).

5 | Kamran Akmal

Pakistan's wicketkeeper-batter scored a 33-ball 64 in a low-scoring unsuccessful run chase against Australia in 2010. Australia won the game by 2 runs.

4 | Kusal Mendis

Earlier this year, Kusal Mendis scored an unbeaten 69 in the successful run chase of 155 against Australia.

Australia's current T20I skipper scored 74 runs from 48 deliveries in the unsuccessful run chase of 185 against India in 2016.

3 | Aaron Finch

Former South African batter scored 78 runs from 48 deliveries in the unsuccessful run chase of 183 in 2009 as South Africa could score only 130.

2 | JP Duminy

On his T20I debut, David Warner stunned the South African bowlers with his whirlwind 43-ball 89 and help Australia post 182/9.

1 | David Warner

Click here for more stories