Yashasvi Jaiswal just 42 runs away from breaking Shaun Marsh's IPL 2008 record

Sports Tak Staff
May 11, 2023

Top 5 uncapped batters with most runs in an IPL season

5 | Suryakumar Yadav scored 480 runs for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2020

4 | Suryakumar Yadav scored 512 runs in his debut season for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2018

3 | Mumbai Indians' wicketkeeper-batter Ishan Kishan scored 516 runs in IPL 2020

2 | Rajasthan Royals opener Yashasvi Jaiswal has scored 575 runs in the ongoing IPL 2023 already

1 | For Kings XI Punjab (now Punjab Kings), Australia's Shaun Marsh scored 616 runs in inaugural IPL season

With an unbeaten 98, Yashasvi Jaiswal is one of the top contenders to win orange cap in IPL 2023

Yashasvi Jaiswal remained unbeaten for 98 and is one of the contenders for Orange Cap

Shivam Dube becomes spinners' biggest nightmare in IPL 2023

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');