Yashasvi Jaiswal only behind Rishabh Pant after 124-run knock in losing cause

Sports Tak Staff
April 30, 2023

Top 5 highest individual scores by batters in IPL history where the team has lost the match

5 | For Punjab Kings, Wriddhiman Saha scored unbeaten 115 against KKR in IPL 2014

4 | For Deccan Chargers, Andrew Symonds scored an unbeaten 115 agianst Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2008

3 | Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson scored 119 against Punjab Kings in IPL 2021

2 | Rajasthan Royals opener Yashasvi Jaiswal scored 124 against Mumbai Indians in IPL 2023

1 | Delhi Capitals skipper Rishabh Pant scored unbeaten 128 against Sunrisers Hyderabad in IPL 2018

Yashasvi Jaiswal also equalled Jos Buttler's record for highest individual score for Rajasthan Royals

Yashasvi Jaiswal scored 124 from just 62 balls including 16 fours and 8 sixes

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');