Best FIFA Awards 2023: Full list of trophy winners 

Sports Tak Staff
February 282023

Lionel Messi, Lionel Scaloni and Emiliano Martinez made it a clean sweep for Argentina in the Best FIFA Awards in Paris.

Paris Saint-Germain forward Messi was crowned the Best FIFA Men's Player. 

World Cup-winning coach Lionel Scaloni took the Best FIFA Men's Coach award. 

Emiliano Martinez secured the Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper award. 

 Alexia Putellas bagged the Best FIFA Women's Player accolade. 

Mary Earps was named the Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper. 

Sarina Wiegman took the Best FIFA Women's Coach award for a third time.

 Luka Lochoshvili won the FIFA Fair Play Award for potentially saving the life of opponent Georg Teigl. 

Polish amputee footballer Marcin Oleksy won the FIFA Puskas Award for the best goal.

Next Story
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-235112946-5');